TTT: Books on My Summer 2020 TBR

Hey everyone!! For this weeks Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, is all about books on our summer tbr’s. Without further ado, here are all the books I’m hoping to read over the next few months:

  1. The Stars an the Blackness Between Them by Junauda Petrus
  2. Hunted By The Sky by Tanaz Bhathena 
  3. The Crow Rider by Kalyn Josephson 
  4. Cinderella Is Dead by Kalynn Bayron 
  5. My Dark Vanessa by Kate Elizabeth Russell
  6. The Death of Mrs. Westaway by Ruth Ware
  7. The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic
  8. The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi
  9. Wild Beauty by Anna-Marie McLemore
  10. The Faithless Hawk by Margaret Owen

What are the books you plan to read this summer?

19 Comments

  1. I love your graphics! My Dark Vanessa is also on my list, I’ve seen it around online and got it on sale through Bookbub. Nice list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment